logo

Il nuovo sito è in arrivo

Intanto ci trovi ai soliti contatti:

Keope SAS
Via Canevari, 24 - 16137 - Genova
Tel. 010.8370396 - Fax. 010.819188
info@keope.it

Amministrazione

Scrivi a: amministrazione@keope.it

Magazzino

Scrivi a: distribuzione@keope.it
Tel. 010.873483
Fax. 010.819188

Agenti

Giorgio Giordani - giorgiogiordani@keope.it
Gaetano Sottile - gaetanosottile@keope.it
Luigi Piluso - luigipiluso@keope.it
Alessandro Tarantino - alessandrotarantino@keope.it
Mario Barigione - mariobarigione@keope.it
Claudio Coriani - claudiocoriani@keope.it
Alberto Sinopoli - albertosinopoli@keope.it

Siamo anche su Facebook: Keope servizi editoriali

Password dimenticata